CINEMA 4D - forum Strona Główna
forum.c4d-pl.org
Forum użytkowników pakietu Maxon Cinema 4D


Poprzedni temat «» Następny temat
MaxwellRender 2 juz dostepny
Autor Wiadomość
r00ts- 


Pomógł: 7 razy
Dołączył: 04 Maj 2009
Posty: 307
Skąd: kraków / sandomierz
Wysłany: 2009-10-22, 21:36   MaxwellRender 2 juz dostepny

http://www.maxwellrender....comparison.html
www.maxwellrender.com
http://www.maxwellrender.com/mw2_product.php
_________________
Sprzet:
CPU: C2D Q6600
MB: Asus P5Q
RAM: OCZ SLI 800mhz 4GB DDR2
GC: Gigabyte ATI/AMD Radeon HD4850 512DDR3/256 bit
  
 
 
r00ts- 


Pomógł: 7 razy
Dołączył: 04 Maj 2009
Posty: 307
Skąd: kraków / sandomierz
Wysłany: 2009-10-22, 21:50   

no i jeszcze watek na forum:
http://www.maxwellrender....hp?f=97&t=32630

Sporo opisali sie w tym watku i dali sporo obrazkow :)
_________________
Sprzet:
CPU: C2D Q6600
MB: Asus P5Q
RAM: OCZ SLI 800mhz 4GB DDR2
GC: Gigabyte ATI/AMD Radeon HD4850 512DDR3/256 bit
 
 
Witos 


Pomógł: 64 razy
Dołączył: 01 Maj 2003
Posty: 2327
Skąd: Gdańsk
Wysłany: 2009-10-22, 22:01   

Hę, ale nie dla wszystkich ten wątek, niestety.
_________________
Witos.
 
 
r00ts- 


Pomógł: 7 razy
Dołączył: 04 Maj 2009
Posty: 307
Skąd: kraków / sandomierz
Wysłany: 2009-10-22, 22:15   

Dear Friends,

During the development of Version2, we've made a lot of tests and achievements.
While coding/testing, we were also always watching the forum for your requests.
Now, as we're proud releasing Version2 with its ultimate power, we decided to
share further technical facts behind the scenes with you; our dedicated users.
We're sorry for the long post but, it's very hard to squeeze months of work
inside a single post. But, we're already sure you will enjoy reading it all.
Maybe it's not full of eyecandy images but the things you've waited for long.

Thank you for your priceless support!

In math we trust,

Next Limit Team





____Index_________________________________________________________________________________

1) CORE IMPROVEMENTS DONE
1. Color Accuracy Improved
2. Surface Fidelity Improved
3. Rough Transmissives Improved
4. Illumination Strategy Improved
5. IBL Illumination Improved
6. Caustics Improved
7. Bump / Normal Mapping Improved
8. Tonemapping Improved

2) CORE LIMITATIONS AVOIDED
1. Reflectance Limitations Avoided
2. Reflectance / Transmittance Normalization Avoided
3. High Poly Emitter Moiré Artifacts Avoided
4. Sun Limitations Avoided
5. AGS Limitations Avoided

3) CORE BUGS FIXED
1. Shading of Non-Proportionally Scaled Objects Fixed
2. Low Poly Smooth-Shading Artifact Fixed
3. Emitter Inside Rough Transmissives Fixed
4. Dozens of Minor Bugs in Other Areas Fixed

4) NEW FEATURES ADDED
1. Layer Stacking Added
2. Texture Alpha as Input Added
3. Color Multilight Added
4. Conductor Fresnel (Nd+K) Added
5. Global Bump / Normal Mapping Added
6. Thin SSS Added
7. IES and EULUMDAT Support Added
8. New Wizards Added
9. Output Color Spaces Added
10. Multiple Bit Depth Output Added
11. Separate Buffers for Render Channels Added
12. Material Override Added
13. Realflow Support Added
14. New Networking Added
15. Scripting System Added
16. Numerous Other Features Added

5) HIDDEN FEATURES
1. ...Find at the bottom of this post...




____CORE IMPROVEMENTS DONE______________________________________________________________









Poprawiono wyswietlanie normalmap




----------





nowy rodzaj materialow







thin sss





IES






Output Color Spaces Added
Now, you're not limited to narrow sRGB gamut as Version2 offers a palette of color spaces to make a pick from.
New color spaces include; sRGB, Adobe 1998, Apple, PAL, SMPTE-C, Wide Gamut, ProPhoto, ECI, Color Match and more...




Maxwell V2 is compatible "out of the box" with RealFlow.
This enables RealFlow users to use Maxwell V2 to generate procedural
geometry and meshes at render time, and also render individual fluid particles.



Najciekawsze rzeczy wrzucilem :)
_________________
Sprzet:
CPU: C2D Q6600
MB: Asus P5Q
RAM: OCZ SLI 800mhz 4GB DDR2
GC: Gigabyte ATI/AMD Radeon HD4850 512DDR3/256 bit
 
 
r00ts- 


Pomógł: 7 razy
Dołączył: 04 Maj 2009
Posty: 307
Skąd: kraków / sandomierz
Wysłany: 2009-10-22, 22:20   

postaram sie zrobic jakis test :)
_________________
Sprzet:
CPU: C2D Q6600
MB: Asus P5Q
RAM: OCZ SLI 800mhz 4GB DDR2
GC: Gigabyte ATI/AMD Radeon HD4850 512DDR3/256 bit
 
 
gonzo 

Pomógł: 11 razy
Dołączył: 01 Maj 2003
Posty: 1402
Skąd: Zoliborz
Wysłany: 2009-10-22, 22:31   

Wyglada ciekawie
 
 
Witos 


Pomógł: 64 razy
Dołączył: 01 Maj 2003
Posty: 2327
Skąd: Gdańsk
Wysłany: 2009-10-22, 22:34   

Najważniejszy w zasadzie jest test czasu renderu, bo o jakości nie trzeba deliberować.
_________________
Witos.
 
 
r00ts- 


Pomógł: 7 razy
Dołączył: 04 Maj 2009
Posty: 307
Skąd: kraków / sandomierz
Wysłany: 2009-10-22, 23:03   

z tego co czytalem na forum, ludzie sa zadowoleni z predkosci. Narzekaja, ze materialy trzeba od nowa przepuscic przez material editora itp.
Nie jest to demon szybkosci jak vray no ale coz... to maxwell

/edit: Jeszcze renderuje obraz i po 40 minutach mam calkiem zadawalajace wyniki :)
_________________
Sprzet:
CPU: C2D Q6600
MB: Asus P5Q
RAM: OCZ SLI 800mhz 4GB DDR2
GC: Gigabyte ATI/AMD Radeon HD4850 512DDR3/256 bit
  
 
 
Krzychu_Mac 

Dołączył: 14 Lut 2009
Posty: 31
Skąd: Nowa Sól/Nysa
Wysłany: 2009-11-03, 15:15   

ale plugin nie działa z wersją 11.5 :(
 
 
Wyświetl posty z ostatnich:   
Odpowiedz do tematu
Nie możesz pisać nowych tematów
Nie możesz odpowiadać w tematach
Nie możesz zmieniać swoich postów
Nie możesz usuwać swoich postów
Nie możesz głosować w ankietach
Nie możesz załączać plików na tym forum
Nie możesz ściągać załączników na tym forum
Dodaj temat do Ulubionych
Wersja do druku

Skocz do:  

Powered by phpBB modified by Przemo © 2003 phpBB Group